The House in The Woods – Special Diary Page #1

Special Diary Page #1:

tumblr_lry8qny04m1qjutii

Pixiv ID: 13423319
Member: 浅見

After I X my older and younger sister

A demon came along and ate the two of them.

The demon cast its spell over this forest

It thanked me for the meal and gave me some of its power.

Then I became a sorcerer.

The demon said…

If you let me eat more people, I’ll teach you a spell to cure your illness.

-o0o-

Author Note: In the game, if you don’t read the note before entering the distraction room, you will be able to get access to this particular diary page.
A little editing from Ellen’s Diary Page.

This is too lovely to write. You’d never though Ivan would kill his beloved sisters, correct?

One thought on “The House in The Woods – Special Diary Page #1

  1. Pingback: [MASTERPOST] FICTION | THE WITCH'S HOUSE

Leave a Reply

