[YURI!!! ON ICE] [PHANTOM OF THE OPERA] TWELVE DAYS OF YAKOV

Another late brithday present for Viktor because this man is a dork.

yuri212121-on-ice-full-2062242

Picture Source

-o0o-

On the first day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

A suit.

 

On the second day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Two Yuris

And a costume.

 

On the third day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Three pretty soundtracks

Two leading athletes

And a sweaty free costume, lalalala.

 

On the fourth day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Four air conditioners

Three pretty musicals

Two ingénues

And a sweaty costume I have to wear.

 

On the fifth day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Five bowls of katsudon [ “VKUSNO!” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty programs

“Wait, Yurio, you go first or me?” “You just drew first position, stupid.”

And a sweaty piece of clothing on my body.

 

On the sixth day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ “VKUSNO!” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty choreographs

Two Yuris [ “And a Georgi.” ]

And this scanty tulle jacket I have to wear also.

 

On the seventh day of Christmas dear Yakov gave to me

Seven ice rink lightings

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ “VKUSNO!” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty musicals

Two themes on love.

“I think I’m a pretty good looking guy, now I have bangs falling into my eyes.”

 

On the eighth day of Christmas dear Yakov gave to me

Eight tone-deaf skaters

Seven ice rink lightings.

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ *falls into food coma* ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty programs

Two femme fatales [ “Don’t forget the triplets!” ]

“Yuuri the script says we have to kiss with skates on in Episode 7.” “Yes, dear.”

 

On the ninth day of Christmas dear Yakov gave to me

Nine cameras flashing

Eight tone-deaf skaters [ “Hey, not all of us are tone-deaf, ya know.” “Yes, Leo, we know” ]

Seven ice rink lightings.

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ “Actually Viktor just got drunk on sake.” “YUU~RI~” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty programs

Two Yuris (and there’s only one Yuuko)

And this really heavy costumes I have to wear.

 

On the tenth day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

10000 spinnings

Nine mikes testing

Lalalalala

Seven ice rink lightings.

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ “Ahhh~” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty programs

“Hey Viktor, we do the quad flip!” “Yeah sure go ahead.”

And my hair already covers half my face.

 

On the eleventh day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

Eleven pyrotechnics

10000 spinnings

Nine Instagram posts

Eight on-pitch skaters

Seven ice rink lightings.

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ “VKUSNO!” “It’s ramen” ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty choreographs

Two ingénues [ “Three, counting younger Viktor.” ]

And this sweaty piece of costume I have to wear.

 

On the twelve day of Christmas, dear Yakov gave to me

12 years on the podium

Eleven pyrotechnics

10000 choreographs

Nine cameras flashing

Eight diva skaters [ “Cheeky Canadians.” ]

Seven ice rink lightings

Six six six Grand Prix finalists

Five bowls of katsudon [ *a pirozhki from Yuri P* ]

Four air conditioners

Three pretty programs

A bunch of arrangements

And this sweaty piece of costume he has to wear~~~

 

“Vitya, for the last time, stop eyeing your fiancé during practice!”

One thought on “[YURI!!! ON ICE] [PHANTOM OF THE OPERA] TWELVE DAYS OF YAKOV

  1. Pingback: [MASTERPOST] FICTION – PAY HOMAGE TO THE ICE

Leave a Reply

